Rate ID : {rate_id}
{service_type_service_name}


{tracking_html}
Sailing Date {sailing_date}
Transit Time {transit_time}
Free Days {free_time}
Cargo {commodity}
Effective Period {effective_period}
Freight Cost USD {freight_cost} ({freight_cost_sar})
Total Cost USD {total_cost} ({total_cost_sar})
Prices are without custom clearance.
{partner_name}


{tracking_html}
Departure Date {departure_date}
Cargo Weight {cargo_weight}
Cargo Quantity {cargo_qty}
Cargo Total Weight {cargo_total_weight}
Total Chargeable Weight {cargo_total_weight_chargeable}
Total Cost USD {total_cost} {total_cost_sar}
Prices are without custom clearance.


{tracking_html}
Total Cost USD {total_cost} {total_cost_sar}


{tracking_html}
{shipment_type} USD {total_cost} {total_cost_sar}
No Rates Available.
{origin_code} {origin_desc}
{via_code} {via_desc}
{destination_code} {destination_desc}
{origin_desc}
{destination_desc}